Contact Us

Principal

Mark Pierce

piercem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal

Paul Agnese

agnesep@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

SPSA

Melody Stockdale

stockdalem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Dean of Students

Tracy Pappas

pappast@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Lori Rampello

rampellol@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Anthony Semidey

semideya@fitchburg.k12.ma.us