Parents

Facilities Correspondence

Strategic Facilities Planning Study.pdf
Building Concerns Letter - English.pdf
Building Concerns Letter - Spanish.pdf
Parent Communciation 11-27-2017.pdf
Parent Reminder 11-28-2017.pdf

Email Contact Information

Principal

Craig Chalifoux

chalifouxc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Principal

Jenn Fischer

fischerj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


SPSA

Paul Agnese

agnesep@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Jason LeClair

leclairj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Lori Rampello

rampellol@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Elizabeth Rice

ricee@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Health Services

Mary Thomas

thomasmk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, CPN - DESE certification


Venessa Francois

[Wed. & Thurs.]

francoisv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN - DESE certification

Resources